MAEGS-15: Tallinn, 2007
Eesti keeles SITEMAP

Year of Planet Earth



Our sponsors:
Environent Investments Centre
Eesti Põlevkivi Ltd.
maxit Estonia
Kunda Nordic Tsement

The organisers

The meeting will be organised jointly by the Geological Society of Estonia; Institute of Geology at Tallinn University of Technology; Institute of Geology, University of Tartu and the Geological Survey of Estonia.

Supporting institutions include Estonian Ministry of the Environment, Estonian Ministry of Education and Research, Institute of Mining of Tallinn University of Technology, Geoguide Baltoscandia (NGO), Eesti Põlevkivi Ltd. and several others.

Organising Committee

  • Rein Raudsep, Chairman
  • Saima Peeterman, Secretary
  • Tarmo All
  • Heikki Bauert
  • Olle Hints
  • Ene Kadastik
  • Anne Põldvere
  • Kalmer Sokman
  • Ingo Valgma

Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Dimitri Kaljo, Chairman
  • Prof. Kalle Kirsimäe
  • Dr. Vello Klein
  • Prof. Enno Reinsalu
  • Dr. Keijo Nenonen
  • Dr. Erik Puura
  • Prof. Anto Raukas
  • Dr. Jonas Satkunas
  • Prof. Alvar Soesoo

MAEGS-15 is organized jointly by the Geological Society of Estonia and Institute of Geology at Tallinn University of Technology.
Contact conference secretary:
Except where otherwise noted, this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
Built with standards in mind: XHTML, CSS